Buscando trabajo a Tiempo Completo

Declining a Job Offer Professionally

en 25 junio, 2013

Porque siempre es bueno saber cómo declinar una oferta de forma profesional… Muy útil.
Está en inglés, eso sí (así practicamos el idioma, lo cual es bueno) :)

Job Talk with Anita Clew

A reader writes…

Good Morning, Anita:

I have great news to report! After searching high and low for job opportunities, I was able to get not one but two job offers. I have taken both into consideration and analyzed the pros and cons of each position. Now that I have made my decision, I need to tell the other employer that I am not going to take their offer. How can I politely decline the position so as not to burn any bridges for the future?

Dear, Job Offer Juggler:

Congratulations on this exciting news! It is always great to hear from readers who have successfully found employment. For all you out there on the hunt for a new job, this is proof that you can and will find something!

Job offerAs for your question, I think that it is very important for your professional reputation to politely decline the other…

Ver la entrada original 474 palabras más

Responder

